sonal ID-42493

About Me - Thanks for visiting my Daughter’s Profile. My Daughter is simple, sober and fun loving person. She has completed MSc & MBA. She has hearing issue but not by birth. She got married in April 2014 and hearing problem was started from June 2014. Currently she has lost 50% hearing in “right ear” . Though she has lost hearing majorly in right ear but she can able to hear like normal person with “Hearing Aid Machine (smaller one)” in Right ear ONLY. She can able to do all the normal routine things perfectly like other normal persons.
Currently, she is preparing for Competitive exams and also appeared for exams and passed in few. She has also did job in HDFC Bank Amravati. She has good computer knowledge as

  • Mobile Verified
  • Intercast Marriage Not Accepted
  • Whatsapp Number Available
Contact Information
  • Mobile numbers are verified
  • phone_iphone Mobile : 99606*****
  • phone_iphone Mobile : 98349*****
  • phone_iphone Whatsapp : 99606*****
  • Address - ***********

About sonal
    • Basic Information
    • account_circle Age - 31 yrs,
    • cake Dob - 30 March 1988
    • supervisor_account Marital Status - Divorcee
    • face children - No
    • room Amravati , Maharashtra
    • This profile is private
    • Please Login or Register to see profile details.
Kaustubh and Swati
Kaustubh and Swati

I found my perfect match for life on Rehimbandhan.com. Easy, simple and beautiful matrimony . Thanks a lot Reshimbandhan.

More success stories arrow_right

Similar profiles