Sharda ID- 1827
  • Mobile Verified
  • Inter-caste Marriage Accepted
  • Whatsapp Number Available
Create Free Account

it takes only 2 minutes and it's free!

Create Account
Contact Information
  • Mobile numbers are Genuine & Verified
  • phone_iphone Mobile : 989****442
  • phone_iphone Mobile : 973****780
  • phone_iphone Whatsapp : 989****442
  • Address - ****************
  • Get Android App to see Contact Details
    Install Android App
About Sharda
    • Basic Information
    • account_circle Age - 47 yrs, 3 months
    • cake Dob - 06 June 1975
    • supervisor_account Marital Status - Unmarried
    • room Chandrapur , Maharashtra
    • Religious Information
    • public Religion - Hindu
    • assistant_photo Caste - Bhoi
    • flag Subcaste - Bhanara
    • brightness_4 Zodiac sign - Mesh (Aries)
    • tonality Mangalik - No
    • Personal Details & life style
    • record_voice_over Mother Tongue - Marathi
    • arrow_upward Height - 5ft 3in
    • brightness_1 Weight - 49 kg
    • palette Colour tone - Wheatish
    • fitness_center Body Type - Slim
    • invert_colors Blood Group - Not given
    • restaurant Diet - Pure veg
    • smoking_rooms Smoking - No
    • local_bar Drinking - No
    • Education & Career
    • school Education : MA
    • work Occupation : Investment Professional
    • account_balance_wallet Annual Income - 2 lakh - 3 lakh
    • About Me
    • Hello, I am Sharda K. Kamble, MA in Political Science Presently living in Chandrapur City of Maharashtra, I am very family oriented person. My family includes Father, retired as Police subinspector and passed away in 2010, My Mother is Housewife and she is very pretty lady, I have two elder brother, First elder Brother is at Having diploma in electrical and having serving in MAHAGENCO, Chandrapur at the post of Junior Engineer and my second Elder brother is in Police Department in chadrapur district and having one sister.
      Now I am working in online share trading and investment independently and trying very hard to settle in this field. Now I choose this field as my full time profession.I start earning from this field but still my income is not regular as I say I am trying hard to be successful in this field.
    • My Expectations
    • I prefer Family oriented person. occupation any whether it is family governmental or private. Broadminded person who respect his partner and other and same from my side also.
Similar profiles

Get the Reshimbandhan App

Download our apps which are the best rated in online matrimony segment. android application IOS iphone ipad application

1,50,000+ Downloads